My new e.p "Under The Volcano" is out now! Order a limited-edition, signed c.d through the link below or download it instead buy clicking "Buy Digital Album" 

 "The Newcastle singer-songwriter truly is the gift that keeps giving"


Leah Davey, NE Volume, January 2021

"The resulting e.p features four low-key, calming songs warmed with a Spanish flavour"

Beverley Knight, NARC Magazine, February 2021

"Under The Volcano" features the three singles Simon released in 2020 (some in extended form) plus the previously unreleased title track. The limited-edition, signed c.ds available on Bandcamp through the link above also feature demos and alternative versions of each e.p track. Eight tracks in total in Simon's first c.d release since 2015. 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.